24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

A Bunch of Amateurs


Runtime: 95 MINS

Bradford Movie Makers is one of the oldest amateur filmmaking clubs in the world. Once a thriving community, these days the membership is dwindling and the group struggle to keep the wolf from the… More Info


Friday 9 Dec:

Monday 12 Dec:

A Bunch of Amateurs (Plus Q&A)


Runtime: 120 MINS

Members of a quintessentially British working-class amateur filmmaking club, ‘BRADFORD MOVIE MAKERS’ grow old together amid flickering memories and challenging final years. Clinging to their dreams,… More Info


Thursday 15 Dec:

André Rieu in Dublin


Runtime: 120 MINS

Start 2023 in style with André Rieu in Dublin. Exclusive to cinemas this celebratory concert is the best way to welcome in the new year! André and his Johann Strauss Orchestra will delight you… More Info


Saturday 7 Jan:

Sunday 8 Jan:

Avatar: The Way of Water


Runtime: 193 MINS

Jake Sully lives with his newfound family formed on the planet of Pandora. Once a familiar threat returns to finish what was previously started, Jake must work with Neytiri and the army of the Na'vi… More Info


Friday 16 Dec:

Saturday 17 Dec:

Sunday 18 Dec:

Monday 19 Dec:

Tuesday 20 Dec:

Wednesday 21 Dec:

Thursday 22 Dec:

Friday 23 Dec:

Saturday 24 Dec:

Monday 26 Dec:

Tuesday 27 Dec:

Wednesday 28 Dec:

Thursday 29 Dec:

Friday 30 Dec:

Saturday 31 Dec:

Sunday 1 Jan:

Champion


Runtime: 180 MINS

Six-time Grammy Award–winning composer Terence Blanchard brings his first opera to the Met after his Fire Shut Up in My Bones triumphantly premiered with the company to universal acclaim in 2021.… More Info


Saturday 29 Apr:

Der Rosenkavalier


Runtime: 180 MINS

A dream cast assembles for Strauss’s grand Viennese comedy. Soprano Lise Davidsen is the aristocratic Marschallin, opposite mezzo-soprano Isabel Leonard as her lover, Octavian, and soprano Erin Morley… More Info


Saturday 15 Apr:

Die Zauberflöte - Met Opera Live in HD 22-23


Runtime: 180 MINS

One of opera’s most beloved works receives its first new Met staging in 19 years—a daring vision by renowned English director Simon McBurney that The Wall Street Journal declared “the best production… More Info


Saturday 3 Jun:

Don Giovanni - Met Opera Live in HD 22-23


Runtime: 180 MINS

Tony Award–winning director Ivo van Hove makes a major Met debut with a new take on Mozart’s tragicomedy, re-setting the familiar tale of deceit and damnation in an abstract architectural landscape… More Info


Saturday 20 May:

Elf


Runtime: 92 MINS

For his sophomore stab at directing, actor/writer/director Jon Favreau (Swingers, Made), took on this holiday comedy starring Saturday Night Live-alum Will Ferrell. Ferrell stars as Buddy, a… More Info


Saturday 24 Dec:
10:00 Sold Out

Falstaff


Runtime: 180 MINS

Baritone Michael Volle stars as the caddish knight Falstaff, gleefully tormented by a trio of clever women who deliver his comeuppance, in Verdi’s glorious Shakespearean comedy. Maestro Daniele… More Info


Saturday 1 Apr:

Fedora


Runtime: 180 MINS

Umberto Giordano’s exhilarating drama returns to the Met repertory for the first time in 25 years. Packed with memorable melodies, show stopping arias, and explosive confrontations, Fedora requires a… More Info


Saturday 14 Jan:

Lohengrin


Runtime: 180 MINS

Wagner’s soaring masterpiece makes its triumphant return to the Met stage after 17 years. In a sequel to his revelatory production of Parsifal, director François Girard unveils an atmospheric… More Info


Saturday 18 Mar:

NT Live: GOOD


Runtime: 160 MINS

National Theatre Live :GOOD by C.P. Taylor directed by Dominic Cooke

David Tennant (Doctor Who) makes a much-anticipated return to the West End in a blistering reimagining of one of… More Info


Thursday 20 Apr:

NT Live: Othello


Runtime: 180 MINS

An extraordinary new production of Shakespeare’s most enduring tragedy, directed by Clint Dyer with a cast that includes Giles Terera (Hamilton), Rosy McEwan (The Alienist) and Paul Hilton (The… More Info


Thursday 23 Feb:

NT Live: The Crucible


Runtime: 180 MINS

A witch hunt is beginning in Arthur Miller’s captivating parable of power with Erin Doherty (The Crown) and Brendan Cowell (Yerma). Raised to be seen but not heard, a group of young women in Salem… More Info


Thursday 26 Jan:

Roald Dahls Matilda the Musical


Runtime: 117 MINS

This feature contains a sequence of flashing lights which may affect viewers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy.

Matilda Wormwood is a little girl with big curiosity, a sharp… More Info


Wednesday 7 Dec:

Thursday 8 Dec:

Friday 9 Dec:

Saturday 10 Dec:

Sunday 11 Dec:

Monday 12 Dec:

Wednesday 14 Dec:

Thursday 15 Dec:

ROH Live: Cinderella


Runtime: 165 MINS


Wednesday 12 Apr:

Sunday 16 Apr:

ROH Live: The Barber of Seville


Runtime: 225 MINS


Wednesday 15 Feb:

ROH Live: The Nutcracker


Runtime: 165 MINS


Thursday 8 Dec:

Sunday 11 Dec:

ROH Live: Turandot


Runtime: 200 MINS


Wednesday 22 Mar:

Royal Ballet Sleeping Beauty 2023


Runtime: 205 MINS


Wednesday 24 May:

Sunday 28 May:

Royal Opera (Live) IL Trovatore 2023


Runtime: 220 MINS


Tuesday 13 Jun:

Shrek


Runtime: 90 MINS

Once upon a time, in a far away swamp, there lived an ornery ogre named Shrek whose precious solitude is suddenly shattered by an invasion of annoying fairy tale characters. There are blind mice in… More Info


Saturday 7 Jan:

Sunday 8 Jan:

Shrek 2


Runtime: 93 MINS

Happily ever after never seemed so far far away when a trip to meet the in-laws turns into a hilariously twisted adventure for Shrek (Mike Myers) and Fiona (Cameron Diaz). With the help of his… More Info


Saturday 14 Jan:

Sunday 15 Jan:

Shrek Forever After 2D


Runtime: 93 MINS

After challenging an evil dragon, rescuing a beautiful princess and saving your in-laws' kingdom, what's an ogre to do? Well, if you're Shrek, you suddenly wind up a domesticated family man. Instead… More Info


Saturday 28 Jan:

Sunday 29 Jan:

Shrek The Third


Runtime: 93 MINS

The greatest fairy tale never told continues when Shrek (Mike Myers) embarks on another whirlwind adventure with Donkey (Eddie Murphy) and Puss In Boots (Antonio Banderas) to find the rightful heir to… More Info


Saturday 21 Jan:

Sunday 22 Jan:

Shrek: All-Nighter


Runtime: 420 MINS

Join us for a Swamp Stomp and party like it’s 2001 all over again with all four Shrek films in one onion-like All-Nighter Marathon! Each film will be followed by a break to top up your drinks and… More Info


Friday 6 Jan:

The Bishops Wife (75th Anniversary)


Runtime: 109 MINS

Heavenly bells are ringing, jubilant choirs are singing and Christmas joy is blanketing the world like freshly fallen snow. But the Yuletide spirit has yet to warm Bishop Henry Brougham's Victorian… More Info


Friday 9 Dec:

Wednesday 14 Dec:

Thursday 15 Dec:

The Hours - Met Opera Live in HD 22-23


Runtime: 180 MINS

Soprano Renée Fleming makes her highly anticipated return to the Met in the world-premiere production of Pulitzer Prize–winning composer Kevin Puts’s The Hours, adapted from Michael Cunningham’s… More Info


Saturday 10 Dec:

The Menu


Runtime: 106 MINS

Anya Taylor-Joy, Nicholas Hoult, and Ralph Fiennes star in a dark comedy that follows a young couple who travel to eat at an exclusive restaurant where the chef has prepared a lavish menu, with some… More Info


Friday 9 Dec:

Sunday 11 Dec:

Monday 12 Dec:

Wednesday 14 Dec:

Subscribe to Newsletter