24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

Guest Notice: The Luxe is currently being renovated and at this time some areas are undergoing works or are inaccessible all together. This includes our bar area and some rest rooms. Please contact the Box Office directly on 01945 588808 if you have any questions or requirements and we shall ensure that you can book with confidence. We still have step free access to the auditorium, via the side door, along by the Accessible Restroom, but there is no direct, step-free access between the kiosk and the auditorium at this time. We are here to help you, so do feel free to drop us a line. Thank you.

André Rieu - 70 Years Young


Runtime: 120 MINS

André Rieu - 70 Years Young celebrates André's 70th birthday, looking back at this most spectacular performances throughout his career from all over the word - remastered exclusively for cinema… More Info


Saturday 4 Jan:

Sunday 5 Jan:

Billy Connolly: The Sex Life of Bandages


Runtime: 130 MINS

Hailed as the UK’s most influential comedian of all time, legendary Scot Billy Connolly is coming to cinemas with this brilliant show from his final stand-up tour. Recorded in 2015, during the… More Info


Thursday 10 Oct:

Downton Abbey


Runtime: 0 MINS

The continuing story of the Crawley family, wealthy owners of a large estate in the English countryside in the early 20th century.… More Info


Friday 13 Sep:

Saturday 14 Sep:

Sunday 15 Sep:

Monday 16 Sep:

Tuesday 17 Sep:

Wednesday 18 Sep:

Thursday 19 Sep:

Friday 20 Sep:

Saturday 21 Sep:

Sunday 22 Sep:

Monday 23 Sep:

Tuesday 24 Sep:

Wednesday 25 Sep:

Thursday 26 Sep:

NT Live: Fleabag (Live)


Runtime: 100 MINS

★★★★★ 'Witty, filthy and supreme.' Guardian

See the hilarious, award-winning, one-woman show that inspired the BBC's hit TV series Fleabag, broadcast live to… More Info


Thursday 12 Sep:

The Lion King


Runtime: 118 MINS

From Disney Live Action, director Jon Favreau's all-new The Lion King journeys to the African savanna where a future king is born. Simba idolizes his father, King Mufasa, and takes to heart his own… More Info


Saturday 20 Jul:
13:45 Sold Out
17:00 Sold Out
20:15

Sunday 21 Jul:
10:30 13:45
17:00 Sold Out
20:15

Monday 22 Jul:

Tuesday 23 Jul:

Wednesday 24 Jul:

Thursday 25 Jul:

Friday 26 Jul:

Saturday 27 Jul:

Sunday 28 Jul:

Monday 29 Jul:

Tuesday 30 Jul:

Wednesday 31 Jul:

Thursday 1 Aug:

Friday 2 Aug:

Saturday 3 Aug:

Monday 5 Aug:

Tuesday 6 Aug:

Wednesday 7 Aug:

Thursday 8 Aug:

The Northern Ballet - Dracula Live


Runtime: 120 MINS

Bram Stoker’s legendary vampire lives on in this extraordinary production from Northern Ballet, played out through a unique blend of sensuous dancing, gripping theatre and Gothic sets.… More Info


Thursday 31 Oct:

Yesterday


Runtime: 116 MINS

Yesterday, everyone knew The Beatles. Today, only Jack remembers their songs. He’s about to become a very big deal. From Academy Award®-winning director Danny Boyle (Slumdog Millionaire,… More Info


Friday 2 Aug:

Saturday 3 Aug:

Sunday 4 Aug:

Monday 5 Aug:

Tuesday 6 Aug:

Wednesday 7 Aug:

Thursday 8 Aug:

Subscribe to Newsletter