24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

Avengers: Endgame


Runtime: 182 MINS

After the devastating events of Avengers: Infinity War (2018), the universe is in ruins. With the help of remaining allies, the Avengers assemble once more in order to undo Thanos' actions and restore… More Info


Friday 26 Apr:
10:00 14:15
18:30 Sold Out

Saturday 27 Apr:

Sunday 28 Apr:

Monday 29 Apr:

Tuesday 30 Apr:

Wednesday 1 May:

Thursday 2 May:

Friday 3 May:

Saturday 4 May:

Sunday 5 May:

Monday 6 May:

Tuesday 7 May:

Wednesday 8 May:

Thursday 9 May:

NTLive: The Lehman Trilogy (Live)


Runtime: 2420 MINS

The story of a family and a company that changed the world, told in three parts on a single evening. Academy Award-winner Sam Mendes (Skyfall, The Ferryman) directs Simon Russell Beale, Adam Godley… More Info


Thursday 25 Jul:

Rocketman


Runtime: 0 MINS

ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about the uncensored human story of Sir Elton John's breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton, Jamie Bell, Richard Madden and Bryce Dallas Howard.… More Info


Wednesday 22 May:

Thursday 23 May:

Friday 24 May:

Saturday 25 May:

Sunday 26 May:

Monday 27 May:

Tuesday 28 May:

Wednesday 29 May:

Thursday 30 May:

Friday 31 May:

Saturday 1 Jun:

Sunday 2 Jun:

Monday 3 Jun:

Tuesday 4 Jun:

Thursday 6 Jun:
20:15 Sold Out

The Australian Ballet - Spartacus


Runtime: 155 MINS

In 2019, one of The Australian Balletís most popular works springs to new life. Spartacus tells the story of a gladiator who led a slavesí rebellion against the Roman empire. Charting the journey of a… More Info


Wednesday 8 May:

The Northern Ballet - Dracula Live


Runtime: 120 MINS

Bram Stokerís legendary vampire lives on in this extraordinary production from Northern Ballet, played out through a unique blend of sensuous dancing, gripping theatre and Gothic sets.… More Info


Thursday 31 Oct:

Subscribe to Newsletter