24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

A Star Is Born


Runtime: 135 MINS

Four-time Oscar nominee Bradley Cooper marks his directorial debut with a new take on the tragic love story where he stars as seasoned musician Jackson Maine who discovers and falls in love with… More Info


Friday 19 Oct:

Saturday 20 Oct:

Sunday 21 Oct:

Monday 22 Oct:

Tuesday 23 Oct:

Wednesday 24 Oct:

Thursday 25 Oct:

André Rieu New Year's Concert from Sydney 2019


Runtime: 125 MINS

One of Event Cinema’s biggest names, André Rieu, returns with a major new production this New Year’s 2019! The King of Waltz André Rieu will bring to millions of fans across the world, his New… More Info


Saturday 5 Jan:

Sunday 6 Jan:

Antony and Cleopatra (NT Live)


Runtime: 220 MINS

Broadcast live from the National Theatre, Ralph Fiennes and Sophie Okonedo play Shakespeare’s famous fated couple in his great tragedy of politics, passion and power. Caesar and his assassins are… More Info


Thursday 6 Dec:

Bohemian Rhapsody


Runtime: 134 MINS

A foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music, and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury, who defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers… More Info


Friday 26 Oct:

Saturday 27 Oct:

Sunday 28 Oct:

Monday 29 Oct:

Tuesday 30 Oct:

Wednesday 31 Oct:

Thursday 1 Nov:

Friday 2 Nov:

Saturday 3 Nov:

Sunday 4 Nov:

Monday 5 Nov:

Tuesday 6 Nov:

Wednesday 7 Nov:

Thursday 8 Nov:

Die Walkure (Royal Opera Live)


Runtime: 290 MINS

Wagner’s Ring cycle is one of the greatest works of all opera. Keith Warner’s production is conducted by Antonio Pappano, Music Director of The Royal Opera, and this final revival is cast with an… More Info


Sunday 28 Oct:

First Man


Runtime: 138 MINS

On the heels their multi-Oscar-winning smash La La Land, Damien Chazelle and Ryan Gosling reteam to tell the riveting story of NASA's mission to land a man on the moon. Focusing on Neil Armstrong and… More Info


Tuesday 16 Oct:

Wednesday 17 Oct:

Thursday 18 Oct:

Friday 19 Oct:

Saturday 20 Oct:

Sunday 21 Oct:

Monday 22 Oct:

Tuesday 23 Oct:

Wednesday 24 Oct:

Thursday 25 Oct:

I’m Not Running (NT Live)


Runtime: 180 MINS

’m Not Running is an explosive new play by David Hare, premiering at the National Theatre and broadcast live to cinemas. Pauline Gibson has spent her life as a doctor, the inspiring leader of… More Info


Thursday 31 Jan:

Johnny English Strikes Again


Runtime: 88 MINS

When a cyber-attack reveals the identity of all active undercover agents in Britain, the secret service's last hope, Johnny English, is called out of retirement for a mission to find the mastermind… More Info


Friday 19 Oct:

Saturday 20 Oct:

Sunday 21 Oct:

Monday 22 Oct:

Tuesday 23 Oct:

Wednesday 24 Oct:

Thursday 25 Oct:

La Bayadere (Royal Ballet Live)


Runtime: 195 MINS

Marius Petipa’s fantasy, set in legendary India, tells the tale of a temple dancer and the prince who loves her but marries another. The famous, moonlit ‘white act’ – The Kingdom of the Shades – is a… More Info


Tuesday 13 Nov:

NT Live: Allelujah!


Runtime: 170 MINS

‘Leaves you bobbing on a wave of happiness’ Independent Alan Bennett’s sharp and hilarious new play is ‘just what the doctor ordered’ (Daily Telegraph). Filmed live at London’s Bridge Theatre… More Info


Thursday 1 Nov:

RSC Live: Troilus and Cressida


Runtime: 0 MINS

"Lechery, lechery, still wars and lechery: nothing else holds fashion"

Troilus and Cressida swear they will always be true to one another. But in the seventh year of the siege of Troy… More Info


Wednesday 14 Nov:

The House With A Clock in its Walls


Runtime: 105 MINS

The beloved children's novel comes to life in the spirit of Amblin classics (Gremlins, The Goonies) where fantastical events occur in the most unexpected places. From master frightener Eli Roth and… More Info


Friday 19 Oct:

Saturday 20 Oct:

Sunday 21 Oct:

Monday 22 Oct:

Tuesday 23 Oct:

Wednesday 24 Oct:

Thursday 25 Oct:

The King And I: From The London Palladium


Runtime: 180 MINS

The multi-award winning and critically acclaimed Lincoln Center Theater’s production of Rodgers and Hammerstein’s The King And I comes to cinemas in this unmissable event presented from London’s… More Info


Thursday 29 Nov:
19:00 Sold Out

Sunday 2 Dec:

The Nutcracker (Royal Ballet Live)


Runtime: 150 MINS

The Nutcracker has long been one of the most delightful ways to discover the enchantment of ballet – and makes for a delicious seasonal treat for all the family. Tchaikovsky’s much-loved music is… More Info


Monday 3 Dec:

Subscribe to Newsletter