24hr Film Info Line
01945 232050

CUSTOMER NOTICE:

Good News! Luxe Cinema will be opening on 17th May.

Godzilla vs Kong


Runtime: 114 MINS

As the gigantic Kong meets the unstoppable Godzilla, the world watches to see which one of them will become King of the Monsters.… More Info


Monday 17 May:

Wednesday 19 May:

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Back Together


Runtime: 150 MINS

The world’s ultimate musical duo, Michael Ball and Alfie Boe are ‘Back Together’ and set to delight cinema audiences up and down the country with the final show of their sold-out tour. Hot on the… More Info


Thursday 1 Jul:

Sunday 4 Jul:

Mick Fleetwood and Friends


Runtime: 140 MINS

Mick Fleetwood has assembled a stellar cast of musicians to celebrate the music that established Fleetwood Mac as one of the biggest bands in the world – the music of Peter Green.

With a… More Info


Tuesday 7 Sep:

Mortal Kombat


Runtime: 120 MINS

MMA fighter Cole Young seeks out Earth's greatest champions in order to stand against the enemies of Outworld in a high stakes battle for the universe.… More Info


Tuesday 18 May:

Thursday 20 May:

Nomadland


Runtime: 108 MINS

Follows a woman in her sixties who, after losing everything in the Great Recession, embarks on a journey through the American West, living as a van-dwelling modern-day nomad.… More Info


Friday 21 May:

Saturday 22 May:

Sunday 23 May:

Monday 24 May:

Tuesday 25 May:

Wednesday 26 May:

Thursday 27 May:

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway


Runtime: 95 MINS

In PETER RABBIT™ 2: THE RUNAWAY, the lovable rogue is back. Bea, Thomas, and the rabbits have created a makeshift family, but despite his best efforts, Peter can’t seem to shake his mischievous… More Info


Monday 17 May:

Tuesday 18 May:

Wednesday 19 May:

Thursday 20 May:

Friday 21 May:

Saturday 22 May:

Sunday 23 May:

Monday 24 May:

Tuesday 25 May:

Wednesday 26 May:

Thursday 27 May:

Subscribe to Newsletter




BFI Please don't bring your own food Certification
Challenge 18